150 S Broadway Cassopolis, MI 49031  Local: (269) 445-2393
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE FLORAL
Local Cassopolis, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wife was very pleased. Thanks!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

After searching several local florists for a plant/flower for my aunt's funeral, Village Floral had the BEST selection and the most reasonable prices. Thank you for keeping the small hometown values!
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great Service
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

You have my vote for favorite florist! This is the first time I have ordered flowers from you as I live in Indiana. A precious friend lives in Cassopolis and we wanted to send flowers for her birthday. The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you so much for helping us make her day!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered a peace Lily on that day and the next day I found out you did not have them so I had to go with the flower arrangement which was OK but it wasn’t what I ordered.
Melissa's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2018, 10:50 am

We called you as soon as we got the order to let you know we did not have any peace lilies. We offered you options in place of the peace lily and sent you a picture of what you had picked out so you could let us know if it was satisfactory. We try hard to keep a good inventory of plants and flowers in our shop but at times we do run out of some items. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

5 stars for Customer Service and integrity. Thank You!!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a nice arrangement, but lacked flowers that were shown in picture, which I understand they use what they have. It was pretty but the flowers did not last long at all.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were fresh, on time and beautiful. They did a wonderful job!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was great, the flowers were just beautiful and arrived in plenty of time.
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

outstanding floral mix, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Recipient was very pleased with the plant we sent, said it was beautiful and loved the basket it was in.
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service on out of state order of funeral flowers for local delivery. Recommended.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Becky and Melissa make amazing arrangements. I appreciate their great customer service.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was very nice and arrived on time. Appreciate it.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

excellent service
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

GORGEOUS arrangement and still looks good 3 days later.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome flowers. Very happy with the arrangement.99
Flower Delivery To Cassopolis, MI
See Delivery Areas