150 S Broadway Cassopolis, MI 49031  Local: (269) 445-2393
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE FLORAL
Local Cassopolis, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent!
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, the service from Village Floral is excellent. Thank you so much
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement is beautiful! And your staff is very friendly and creative! It’s wonderful to have a local flower shop!!
Melissa's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2018, 8:53 am

Thank you so much. We appreciate your business.
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I liked the selection and the site was easy enough to navigate but I wish you had more offerings in plants vs. flowers in the sympathy section. Also, offering non-floral gifts would be nice, such as, throws, baskets, wind chimes, candles etc.
Becky's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2018, 12:15 pm

We appreciate your comments regarding our website, unfortunately we do not manage our own website so we are not able to put everything we carry on the site. The website is managed by our wire service and focuses primarily on flowers and some plants. We carry all of the items you mentioned and would be happy to discuss those options on the phone with you. Thank you again.
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wife was very pleased. Thanks!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

After searching several local florists for a plant/flower for my aunt's funeral, Village Floral had the BEST selection and the most reasonable prices. Thank you for keeping the small hometown values!
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great Service
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

You have my vote for favorite florist! This is the first time I have ordered flowers from you as I live in Indiana. A precious friend lives in Cassopolis and we wanted to send flowers for her birthday. The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you so much for helping us make her day!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered a peace Lily on that day and the next day I found out you did not have them so I had to go with the flower arrangement which was OK but it wasn’t what I ordered.
Melissa's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2018, 10:50 am

We called you as soon as we got the order to let you know we did not have any peace lilies. We offered you options in place of the peace lily and sent you a picture of what you had picked out so you could let us know if it was satisfactory. We try hard to keep a good inventory of plants and flowers in our shop but at times we do run out of some items. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

5 stars for Customer Service and integrity. Thank You!!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a nice arrangement, but lacked flowers that were shown in picture, which I understand they use what they have. It was pretty but the flowers did not last long at all.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great!
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were fresh, on time and beautiful. They did a wonderful job!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was great, the flowers were just beautiful and arrived in plenty of time.
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

outstanding floral mix, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Recipient was very pleased with the plant we sent, said it was beautiful and loved the basket it was in.
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service on out of state order of funeral flowers for local delivery. Recommended.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Becky and Melissa make amazing arrangements. I appreciate their great customer service.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was very nice and arrived on time. Appreciate it.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

excellent service
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

GORGEOUS arrangement and still looks good 3 days later.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome flowers. Very happy with the arrangement.99
Flower Delivery To Cassopolis, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

VILLAGE FLORAL
150 S Broadway
Cassopolis, MI. 49031
Local: (269) 445-2393

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase